BROADSTAIRS BANDSTAND

EVENTS AUGUST 2018

Wed 01/08/2018 10:00 22:30 Water Gala
Thur 02/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Arthur James
Fri 03/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Nick Kelly
Sat 04/08/2018 14:30 16:00 Goosebumps
Sun 05/08/2018 14:30 16:00 Betteshanger Brass Band
Mon 06/08/2018 14:00 16:00 Gabriel
Tues 07/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Arthur James
Wed 08/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Nostalja
Thur 09/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Arthur James
Fri 10/08/2018 All Day FOLK WEEK
Sat 11/08/2018 All Day FOLK WEEK
Sun 12/08/2018 All Day FOLK WEEK
Mon 13/08/2018 All Day FOLK WEEK
Tues 14/08/2018 All Day FOLK WEEK
Wed 15/08/2018 All Day FOLK WEEK
Thurs 16/08/2018 All Day FOLK WEEK
Fri 17/08/2018 All Day FOLK WEEK
Sat 18/08/2018 14:30 16:00 Fairisle
Sun 19/08/2018 14:30 16:00 Burt Butler's Jazz Pilgrims
Mon 20/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Gabriel
Tues 21/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Arthur James
Wed 22/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Nostalja
Wed 22/08/2018 20:00 22:30 FIREWORKS - Helluvaday
Thurs 23/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Arthur James
Fri 24/08/2018 13:00 18:00 Nick Kelly
Sat 25/08/2018 14:30 16:00 Canterbury Brass Band
Sun 26/08/2018 14:30 16:00 EK1
Mon 27/08/2018 14:30 16:00 John Myhill's Jazz Quartet
Tues 28/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Arthur James
Wed 29/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Nostalja
Thurs 30/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Arthur James
Fri 31/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Nick Kelly
Sat 01/09/2018 14:30 16:00 UK Paper Band
Sun 02/09/2018 14:30 16:00 Gravesend Borough Band

 

WEEKEND EVENTS AT BROADSTAIRS BANDSTAND

JUNE  30 SAT 1.00 - 4pm NICK KELLY
JULY 1 SUN 2.30 - 4pm SWINGTIME SWEETHEARTS
JULY 7 SAT 2.30 - 4pm BISHAM BAND
JULY  8 SUN 2.30 - 4pm EAST PECKHAM SILVER BAND
JULY  14 SAT 2.30 - 4pm SALSA AT THE BANDSTAND
JULY 15 SUN 2.30 - 4pm KENT POLICE BAND
JULY  21-22 SAT-SUN   Broadstairs Victorians
JULY  21 SAT   VICTORIANS
JULY  22 SUN 2.30 - 4pm BIRCHINGTON SILVER BAND
JULY  28 SAT 2.30 - 4pm HOT RATS
JULY  29 SUN 2.30 - 4pm INVICTA CONCERT BAND
AUG 1 WED ALL DAY  WATER GALA
AUG  4 SAT 2.30 - 4pm GOOSEBUMPS
AUG 5 SUN 2.30 - 4pm BETTESHANGER BRASS BAND
AUG  11-18 FRI - FRI ALL DAY FOLK WEEK
AUG  18 SAT 2.30 - 4pm FAIRISLE
AUG  19 SUN 2.30 - 4pm BURT BUTLER'S JAZZ PILGRIMS
AUG  25 SAT 2.30 - 4pm CANTERBURY BRASS BAND
AUG  26 SUN 2.30 - 4pm EK1
AUG  27 MON 2.30 - 4pm JOHN MYHILL'S JAZZ QUARTET
SEP 1 SAT 2.30 - 4pm UK PAPER BAND
SEP 2 SUN 2.30 - 4pm GRAVESEND BOROUGH BAND
SEP  9 SUN 2.30 - 4pm WHITSTABLE BRASS BAND
         
TUESDAYS & THURSDAYS:   ARTHUR JAMES
WEDNESDAYS:   NOSTALJA
FRIDAYS:   NICK KELLY

 

Now Serving Gluten Free Ice Cream Made From Pedigree Jersey Dairy Cows

Jersey cows have a 20% less carbon footprint than your average cow!