BROADSTAIRS BANDSTAND

EVENTS AUGUST 2018

Wed 01/08/2018 10:00 22:30 Water Gala
Thur 02/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Arthur James
Fri 03/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Nick Kelly
Sat 04/08/2018 14:30 16:00 Goosebumps
Sun 05/08/2018 14:30 16:00 Betteshanger Brass Band
Mon 06/08/2018 14:00 16:00 Gabriel
Tues 07/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Arthur James
Wed 08/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Nostalja
Thur 09/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Arthur James
Fri 10/08/2018 All Day FOLK WEEK
Sat 11/08/2018 All Day FOLK WEEK
Sun 12/08/2018 All Day FOLK WEEK
Mon 13/08/2018 All Day FOLK WEEK
Tues 14/08/2018 All Day FOLK WEEK
Wed 15/08/2018 All Day FOLK WEEK
Thurs 16/08/2018 All Day FOLK WEEK
Fri 17/08/2018 All Day FOLK WEEK
Sat 18/08/2018 14:30 16:00 Fairisle
Sun 19/08/2018 14:30 16:00 Burt Butler's Jazz Pilgrims
Mon 20/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Gabriel
Tues 21/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Arthur James
Wed 22/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Nostalja
Wed 22/08/2018 20:00 22:30 FIREWORKS - Helluvaday
Thurs 23/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Arthur James
Fri 24/08/2018 13:00 18:00 Nick Kelly
Sat 25/08/2018 14:30 16:00 Canterbury Brass Band
Sun 26/08/2018 14:30 16:00 EK1
Mon 27/08/2018 14:30 16:00 John Myhill's Jazz Quartet
Tues 28/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Arthur James
Wed 29/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Nostalja
Thurs 30/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Arthur James
Fri 31/08/2018 13:00 16:00 Nick Kelly
Sat 01/09/2018 14:30 16:00 UK Paper Band
Sun 02/09/2018 14:30 16:00 Gravesend Borough Band

 

SEPTEMBER 

Saturday 01/09/2018 14:30 16:00 UK Paper Band
Sunday 02/09/2018 14:30 16:00 Gravesend Borough Band
Monday 03/09/2018 13:00 16:00 Gabriel
Tuesday 04/09/2018 13:00 16:00 Arthur James
Wednesday 05/09/2018 13:00 16:00 Nostalja
Thursday 06/09/2018 13:00 16:00 Arthur James
Friday 07/09/2018 13:00 16:00 Nick Kelly
Saturday 08/09/2018 14:00 16:00 The Word
Sunday 09/09/2018 14:30 16:00 Whitstable Brass Band
Monday 10/09/2018 13:00 16:00 Gabriel
Tuesday 11/09/2018 13:00 16:00 Arthur James
Wednesday 12/09/2018 13:00 16:00 Nostalja
Thursday 13/09/2018 13:00 16:00 Arthur James
Friday 14/09/2018 13:00 16:00 Nick Kelly
Saturday 15/09/2018 14:30 16:00 Gabriel
Sunday 16/09/2018 14:30 16:00 TBC
Monday 17/09/2018 13:00 16:00 TBC
Tuesday 18/09/2018 13:00 16:00 Arthur James
Wednesday 19/09/2018 13:00 16:00 Nostalja
Thursday 20/09/2018 20:00 22:30 Arthur James
Friday 21/09/2018 13:00 16:00 Nick Kelly
Saturday 22/09/2018 14:30 16:00 Gabriel
Sunday 23/09/2018 14:30 16:00 Nick Kelly
Monday 24/09/2018 13:00 16:00 TBC
Tuesday 25/09/2018 13:00 16:00 Arthur James
Wednesday 26/09/2018 13:00 16:00 Nostalja
Thursday 27/09/2018 13:00 16:00 Arthur James
Friday 28/09/2018 13:00 16:00 Nick Kelly
Saturday 29/09/2018 14:00 16:00 Luna Blues
Sunday 30/09/2018 14:30 16:00 Richie Fingers

Now Serving Gluten Free Ice Cream Made From Pedigree Jersey Dairy Cows

Jersey cows have a 20% less carbon footprint than your average cow!